Supporters

Thanks to all supporters for the great help!

Stark gegen Krebs e.V.

Viets applefarm

The apple farm near Hamburg has been serving us with fruit and juices for a couple of years. The farm has also been represented with a stand at the Wacken Foundation Camp since 2016. Many thanks to Claus Viets and his team for his constant support.

Art Worx Merchandising GmbH

 Art Worx is a merchandising company from Germany. They are supporters of the Wacken Foundation since the beginning and we are getting our Wacken Foundation shirts printed by them every year.

 

Thank you so much for your support!

 

 

Wacken Foundation Shop

We are very grateful for the great cooperation with Stefan from Wacken Foundation shop.

 

He distributes our Wacken Foundation Sports-Collection and Wacken Foundation Supporters-Collection and he has always new ideas for us. The Wacken Foundation participates in every single sold t-shirt, sports shirt, cap and so on.

 

You can reach him by info@wacken-foundation.shop

 

Thanks so much, Stephan!

EMP

We are very happy to announce, that we could win EMP as another generous sponsor. Due to the Hamburg Metal Dayz we were in contact with the company for quite some time and repeatedly received donations of goods. But when we got the response regarding the festival tour 2017, we were taken by complete surprise. EMP sent us – believe it or not 1,240 t-shirts and 2,000 flags, which you can win at various raffles during our festival tour!

 

We say THANK YOU!

ThiesMediCenter

ThiesMediCenter has been a supporter of the Wacken Foundation over the years.Every metalhead is able to purchase their own Wacken style wheelchair spoke protector with the motto “You’ll never roll alone” on it at www.thiesmediecenter.de and they have a special servicepoint on the festival ground.

 

Additional to that Thies MediCenter gives 10% of every wheelchair spoke protector purchased on this site directly to the Wacken Foundation.

 

 

Wacken Love Locks

The original Wacken Love Locks are still available online. Here you can choose between eight different motifs and add the engraving of your choice.

 

€ 25 of each sold lock are being used to support metal newcomers. Would that not be a good present - for yourself our your friends and family?

 

 

Wacken Coffee

With Wacken Kaffee we have found a great and long-standing partner. The coffee gets roasted directly in Wacken from choice beans and just tastes like Heavy Metal!

 

Since 2010 the coffee roasters release a special coffee tin for the W:O:A. The special edition is designed like the W:O:A design of the year. With every sold tin the coffee roasters donate 0,20€ to the Wacken Foundation and support the newcomer metalbands.

 

Who wants to see the roaster and taste the "hard stuff out of the metal town" is invited to visit the Café in Wacken.

Thank you very much for your support!

 

 

Insane Guitars

Thomas Schultz builds guitars himself according to his taste and according to customer wishes. On www.insane-guitars.com he distributes them.

 

He also already built a guitar for the Wacken Foudnation in Wacken skull look. We were allowed to auction it in favour of metal bands and the outcome were fantastic € 1,260. We are looking forward to 2016 already. Thanx for your support!

CLASSIC Tankstelle Legan

Glashoff's Marmeladen Manufaktur

Here is another supporter of the Wacken Foundation: The Glasshoff Marmeladen Manufaktur from Nordfriesland produces and sells Wacken-jam in favour of the Wacken Foundation. From every sold jar 20 cents are for the Wacken Foundation. With their help we can continue to support young metalbands and artists.
The Wacken-jam exists in two different flavours: "Vol. 1 hotter and stronger" and "Vol. 2 fruity and invigorating". For more information and a webshop, where you can order your Wacken-jam, click here.

Gerd Schlottmann

Since 2013 Gerd Schlottmann and his company KS Networks are important donors for the Wacken Foundation. With his help we managed to implement the project with Heaven Shall Burn in the youth centre in Weimar.

We hope that we can keep working together in the future.

Thank you very much for your support!!!

Supporters

Vielen Dank an alle Supporter für eure tolle Unterstützung!

Stark gegen Krebs e.V.

Apfelhof Viets

Der Apfelhof aus der Nähe von Hamburg baut selbst Äpfel und Birnen an und beliefert uns nun schon seit ein  paar Jahren  mit leckerem Obst und Säften aus der Heimat.  Auch mit einem Stand sind die nun schon seit 2016 im Wacken Foundation Camp vertreten. Vielen Dank an das Team um Claus Viets für seine stete Unterstützung.

Art Worx Merchandising GmbH

Art Worx sind schon seit einigen Jahren unsere Unterstützer und versorgen die Wacken Foundation mit tollen Shirts.

 

Dafür wollen wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken!

 

 

Wacken Foundation Shop

Wir sind sehr dankbar für die tolle Kooperation mit Stephan Hagenow vom Wacken Foundation Shop.

 

Er vertreibt unsere Wacken Foundation Sports-Kollektion und unsere Wacken Foundation Supporters-Kollektion und kommt immer wieder mit neuen Ideen um die Ecke. Die Wacken Foundation wird am Verkauf jedes einzelnen T-Shirts, Trikots, Caps, u. v. m. beteiligt.

 

Erreichen könnt ihr ihn über info@wacken-foundation.shop

 

Vielen  Dank, Stephan!

EMP

Wir freuen uns sehr zu verkünden, dass wir mit EMP einen weiteren großzügigen Sponsor gewonnen haben. Durch die Hamburg Metal Dayz standen wir schon länger in Kontakt mit dem Unternehmen und haben immer wieder Sachspenden erhalten. Aber als wir die Rückmeldung für die Festivaltour 2017 erhalten haben, sind wir fast vom Hocker gefallen – EMP hat uns für unsere Tour sage und schreibe 1.240 T-Shirts und 2.000 Flaggen zukommen lassen, welche ihr bei diversen Gewinnspielen auf unsere Festivaltour absahnen könnt!

 

Wir sagen DANKE!

ThiesMediCenter

ThiesMediCenter ist schon lange ein Kooperationspartner und Unterstützer der Wacken Foundation.
Unter www.thiesmedicenter.de gibt es für Rollstuhl fahrende Metalheads mit dem Motto „You’ll never roll alone“ einen coolen Speichenschutz im Wacken Style und während des Festivals gibt es einen speziellen Servicepunkt.

 

Zusätzlich gehen 10% aller verkauften Speichenschützer auf dieser Seite als Spende an die Wacken Foundation.

 

 

 

Wacken Love Locks

Die original Wacken Love Locks sind auch weiterhin online erhältlich. Hier könnt ihr unter acht verschiedenen Motiven auswählen und eure Wunschgravur hinzufügen.

 

25 € jedes verkauften Schlosses werden genutzt um den hardrockenden Nachwuchs zu fördern. Das Schloss bekommt ihr natürlich nach Hause geliefert und könnt es dann z. B. beim nächsten Wacken Open Air an unserer Wacken Wall befestigen.

Wacken Kaffee

Mit Wacken Kaffee haben wir einen tollen, langjährigen Kooperationspartner gefunden. Der Kaffee wird aus erlesenen Bohnen direkt in Wacken frisch geröstet und schmeckt einfach nach Heavy Metal!

 

Seit 2010 bringt die Kaffeerösterei eine besondere Kaffeedose zum W:O:A raus. Die Sonderedition spiegelt das jeweilige Motto und Design wieder. Mit jeder verkauften Kaffeedose spendet Wacken Kaffee 0,20€ an die Wacken Foundation und unterstützt damit den Metal Nachwuchs.

 

Wer die Rösterei einmal selbst in Augenschein nehmen möchte, kann das natürlich auch tun und im Café den "harten Stoff aus Metal Town" probieren.

Vielen Dank für eure Unterstützung!

 

 

Insane Guitars

Thomas Schultz baut Gitarren selbst nach seinem Geschmack und nach Kundenwunsch. Auf www.insane-guitars.com vertreibt er diese.

 

Auch für die Wacken Foudnation hat er bereits eine Gitarre in Wacken-Schädel-Optik gebaut. Diese durften wir zu unseren Gunsten ersteigern und es sind unglaubliche 1260 € dabei herausgekommen. Wir freuen uns auf das nächste Jahr. Thanx for your support!

CLASSIC Tankstelle Legan

Glashoff's Marmeladen Manufaktur

Wir freuen uns mit Hans-Uwe Glashoff einen weiteren Unterstützer für die Wacken Foundation gewonnen zu haben: Die Glashoff Marmeladen Manufaktur aus Nordfriesland produziert und verkauft Wacken-Marmelade zu Gunsten der Wacken Foundation. Von jedem verkauften Glas gehen 20 Cent an die Stiftung, womit wir weiterhin junge Bands und Künstler aus der Metalszene fördern wollen.
Die Wacken-Marmelade gibt es in zwei verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen: "Vol. 1 schärfer und härter" und "Vol. 2 fruchtig und belebend". Mehr Infos und einen Onlineshop, wo man die Wacken-Marmelade nach Hause bestellen kann, findet ihr hier.

Gerd Schlottmann

Seit 2013 ist Gerd Schlottmann und sein Unternehmen KS Networks ein wichtiger Spender für die Wacken Foundation. Mit seiner Hilfe wird das Projekt mit Heaven Shall Burn im Jugendzentrum in Weimar durchgeführt. 

Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir auch in Zukunft noch lange zusammen arbeiten werden.

Vielen Dank für deine Hilfe!